Retired Public Employees Association Santa Cruz RPEA

Retired Public Employees Assocation Santa Cruz RPEA

Click here to edit subtitle

RPEA Chapter 009 Surf City- Santa Cruz has been serving retired public employees since 1958.
RPEA  Legislative Committees


RPEA State - Legislative Committee


Randall‌ ‌Cheek,‌ ‌Chair‌ ‌ 916-541-8988‌ ‌           rcheek1947@att.net‌

Jerry‌ ‌Bowles‌ ‌                831-462-1266‌ ‌              jerry.bowles@charter.net‌

Nancy‌ ‌Carr-Gordon‌ ‌       831-438-0108‌ ‌              gordon741@comcast.net

Eric‌ ‌Thompson‌ ‌             530-758-3098‌               elt@pacbell.net‌

Gary‌ ‌Harm‌                    ‌650-366-4883‌ ‌              gary.harm@att.net‌

David‌ ‌Soares‌ ‌                831-419-4415‌ ‌              davidsoares@me.com‌

C.‌ ‌T.‌ ‌Weber‌ ‌                  916-320-9186‌ ‌             ctwebervoters@att.net‌

Abe‌ ‌Baily‌ ‌                      530-680-7883‌ ‌             abaily@csuchico.edu‌



RPEA State - LAO/IEC Committees


Randall‌ ‌Cheek,‌ ‌Chair‌ ‌      916-541-8988‌ ‌        rcheek1947@att.net‌

Eric‌ ‌Thompson,‌ ‌Treasurer‌ ‌  ‌ 530-758-3098‌ ‌          elt@pacbell.net‌ 

Gary‌ ‌Harm‌ ‌                        630-366-4803‌ ‌          garyharm@att.net

Abe‌ ‌Baily‌                           ‌530-680-7883‌ ‌          abaily@csuchico.edu‌

C.T.‌ ‌Weber‌ ‌                       916-320-9186‌ ‌          ctwebervoters@att.net‌



Professional Lobbyist - Legislative Advocate


Aaron‌ ‌Read‌ ‌                      916-448-3444‌ ‌           aread@aaronread.com‌

Pat‌ ‌Moran‌ ‌                        916-448-3444‌ ‌           pmoran@aaronread.com‌



AARON READ AND ASSOCIATIES

1415 L STE 1100

SACRAMENTO, CA 95814-3977